Open 2-4-2

The Millicent Bowling Club holds this competition every Thursday all year, when weather permits and no other tournaments are on. Visitors are most welcome, just ring the club and have your names in before 12.30pm, with play starting at 1.00pm.

Thursday 12/09/2019

44 Bowlers ventured out for the weekly 2-4-2 competition. Numbers are improving in this competition as Pennant season fast approaches which is fantastic to see. Overall Winners were the pair of Andre Reinders & David Botting with a huge score of 36 +34, runners up Terry Barnes & John Drew were only two shots behind with 36 +32.

Other Winners: J Scudds & E Hann 35 +23, P Lowe & S Ross 33 +14, P Varcoe & G Parsons 33 +8, B Burden & F Cooper 32 +13, S Kentish & C Pye 32 +8, D Pietersma & R Vocoe 31 +12, B Roper & J Buhlmann 31 +7, I Campbell & G Baker drew with B Davis & D Parsons, A Ross & D Reichelt drew with N Whelan & M Clifford.

Winners Andre Reinders & David Botting, Runner Up John Drew